top of page

#BraHijack with Curvy Kate & CoppaFeel! this October


(credit photos from: Callie Amber Taboo-Evans, Tanya Brannan, April Wilson, Mary-Louise Chandler, Tacey Kaye, Nicola Bruin, Ashley Townend, Helen Haughton)

Breast Cancer Awareness is always an important issue and Curvy Kate have been supporting the CoppaFeel! campaign since January 2014 by putting a CoppaFeel! Label in all their bras spreading the message to check your breasts.

This October Curvy Kate are going one step further in their support and to spread their message.

They want you to tweet or instagram your bra labels.

For the first 4,000 tweets or posts Curvy Kate commits to donating 25p to CoppaFeel! (registered Charity 1132366) for each tweet on Twitter or post on Instagram including the #BraHijack label. To qualify you will need to take a photo, tweet or post it and tag in @Curvy Kate and @CoppaFeelpeople and use #BraHijack. (Please make sure it's the Bra Hijack Label as shown above)

We urge you to send your pics with that hashtag to help raise £1000

So in order to make you feel good here are some wonderful people copping a feel to raise more awareness.

Mary-Louise Chadler, Model and Presenter featured in the picture above said 'I lost my mum last May to secondary bone cancer , breast cancer being the primary. Her death inspired me to get back into modelling as a plus model after a 12 year break. Everything I do and push myself forward for I do in her memory that and for my best friend Michelle (41) who I lost tragically 3 months before my Mum'


Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square

Advertisers

bottom of page